Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 63 (0.024 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ascheylus"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Allgood Stage @ Allgood Music Festival on 2008-07-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: 01. intro 02. Feals Like A Stranger > 03. Til The Morning Comes > 04. Loser 05. Ripple 06. Gone Wanderin' 07. Jam > 08. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad Set 2: 01. intro 02. Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > 03. Viola Lee Blues > 04. New Potato Caboose > 05. Revolution > 06. Elevator > 07. Jack Straw 08. Not Fade Away 09. E: Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 127 (1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Barton Hall on 2010-02-14 - Furthur
2: Uncle John's Band > Peaceful Valley > Ashes and Glass, Unbroken Chain > (Walk Me Out In The) Morning Dew > The Other One > China Cat Sunflower > Standing On The Moon > I Know You Rider E: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Audience; Tim Burke
Downloads: 132 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at All Good Music Festival - All Good Stage on 2008-07-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I 01. Set I Intro 02. Feals Like A Stranger -> 03. Til The Morning Comes -> 04. Loser 05. Ripple 06. Gone Wanderin' 07. Jam -> 08. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad Set II 01. Set II Intro 02. Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) -> 03. Viola Lee Blues -> 04. New Potato Caboose -> 05. Revolution -> 06. Elevator -> 07. Jack Straw 08. Not Fade Away 09. Encore Break/Donor Talk Encore 10. Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 543 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rubber Bowl - University of Akron on 1986-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other Little Red Rooster Don't Think Twice, It's Alright It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Desolation Row -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Audience; D. Thompson; A. Egert; M. Hughey
Downloads: 2,360 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Other Ones Live at Darien Lake Music Center on 2000-09-03 - The Other Ones
Setlist: Iko Iko > Rainbow's Cadillac; Jack-A-Roe; Only the Strange Remain; Deal; Weather Report Suite > Let It Grow > Tennessee Jed > Let It Grow > Samson And Delilah > Drumz > Jam > Terrapin Station > Iko Iko Encore: Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 683 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Barton Hall on 2010-02-14 - Furthur
2: Uncle John's Band > Peaceful Valley > Ashes and Glass, Unbroken Chain > (Walk Me Out In The) Morning Dew > The Other One > China Cat Sunflower > Standing On The Moon > I Know You Rider E: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Audience; Tim Burke
Downloads: 631 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Barton Hall on 2010-02-14 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Midnight Hour 03 They Love Each Other 04 BIODTL 05 Tennessee Jed 06 Peggy-O 07 Looks Like Rain 08 Sugaree 09 Good Lovin' Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Uncle John's Band 03 Peaceful Valley 04 Ashes and Glass 05 Unbroken Chain 06 Morning Dew 07 The Other One 08 China Cat Sunflower > 09 Standing on the Moon > 10 I Know You Rider 11 Donor Rap Encore: 12 Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 922 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Other Ones Live at Deer Creek Ampitheater on 1998-07-15 - The Other Ones
Set I 1.Shakedown Street-> 2.Easy Answers 3.Ramble On Rose 4.Down The Road Again 5.Mountians Of The Moon 6.Queen Jane Approximately 7.Lost Sailor-> 8.Saint Of Circumstance-> 9.The Other One-> 10.Space-> 11.The Way It Is 12.Let It Grow 13.Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 960 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Variety Playhouse on 2009-02-07 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set I Disc 1 - 45:40 01. Tuning 02. Alabama Getaway > 03. Greatest Story Ever Told 04. Stop That Train 05. Next Time You See Me 06. Me & My Uncle > 07. Big River Set I cont'd Disc 2 - 47:49 01. Pride Of Cucamonga 02. It Must Have Been The Roses 03. Passenger 04. Brown-Eyed Women 05. Weather Report Suite > 06. Let It Grow Set II Disc 3 - 59:07 01. Tuning 02. China Cat Sunflower > 03. I know You Rider 04...
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra; Microtech Gefell; SD722
Downloads: 1,739 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Barton Hall on 2010-02-14 - Furthur
1: In The Midnight Hour > They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Fennario, Looks Like Rain, Sugaree, Good Lovin' 2: Uncle John's Band > Peaceful Valley > Ashes and Glass, Unbroken Chain > (Walk Me Out In The) Morning Dew > The Other One > China Cat Sunflower > Standing On The Moon > I Know You Rider E: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Audience; Tim Burke
Downloads: 212 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at All Good Music Festival on 2008-07-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends All Good Music Festival Masontown, WV July 11, 2008 ***************24 bit fileset************************ Total Duration: 2hr, 7min Disc 1, Set 1 01. Feel Like A Stranger > 02. Til The Morning Comes 03. Loser 04. Ripple 05. Gone Wanderin' 06. Jam > Going Down The Road Feeling Bad Disc 2, Set 2 01. The Golden Road > 02. Viola Lee Blues > 03. New Potato Caboose > 04. Revolution > 05...
Keywords: phil; all good; dpa; 24bit
Downloads: 957 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Spoonful, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Eternity, So Many Roads, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,867 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Palace Theatre on 1998-03-22 - Ratdog
CD 1: 01. Jam 02. Shakedown Street 03. Take Me To The River 04. She Belongs To Me 05. *Trouble In Mind 06. *KC Moan 07. *Heaven Help The Fool 08. It's All Over Now 09. Next Time You See Me CD 2: 01. Jam 02. Loose Lucy 03. Lost Sailor 04. Saint Of Circumstance 05. The Other One 06. Spanish Jam 07. The Other One 08. Bass 09. Drumz 10. Samson And Delilah 11. Sugar Magnolia Encore: 12. Crowd 13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Downloads: 496 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Allgood Stage @ Allgood Music Festival on 2008-07-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: 01. intro 02. Feals Like A Stranger > 03. Til The Morning Comes > 04. Loser 05. Ripple 06. Gone Wanderin' 07. Jam > 08. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad Set 2: 01. intro 02. Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > 03. Viola Lee Blues > 04. New Potato Caboose > 05. Revolution > 06. Elevator > 07. Jack Straw 08. Not Fade Away 09. E: Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 1,430 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Calavares County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-30 - Furthur
SET I 1. Help on the Way > Slipknot > 2. Franklin's Tower 3. King Solomon's Marbles 4. The Music Never Stopped 5. Crazy Fingers 6. Sage & Spirit 7. Blues for Allah SET II 1. St. Stephen > 2. Dupree's Diamond Blues* 3. Rosemary * 4. Doin' That Rag 5. Mountains of the Moon * 6. China Cat Sunflower 7. What's Become of the Baby # > 8. Cosmic Charlie SET III 1. Estimated Prophet > 2. Dancing in the Street > 3...
Keywords: Audience; Nakguy
Downloads: 3,821 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Legend Valley, All Good Music Festival on 2012-07-19 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends July 19, 2012 All Good Music Festival Legend Valley Thornville, Ohio source: Neumann km184> V2> Sony PCM-M10 transfer: microSD> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Jam 02. Truckin' 03. Deal 04. Chest Fever 05. Big River 06. Peggy-O 07. Long Black Veil 08. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning 09...
Keywords: AllGood 2012; All Good 2012
Downloads: 4,567 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1989-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Walkin' Blues Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately We Can Run Bird Song Set 2 Foolish Heart -> Victim Or The Crime -> Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; cousinit
Downloads: 4,852 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at All Good Music Festival on 2008-07-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends All Good Music Festival Masontown, WV July 11, 2008 Total Duration: 2hr, 7min Disc 1, Set 1 01. Feel Like A Stranger > 02. Til The Morning Comes 03. Loser 04. Ripple 05. Gone Wanderin' 06. Jam > Going Down The Road Feeling Bad Disc 2, Set 2 01. The Golden Road > 02. Viola Lee Blues > 03. New Potato Caboose > 04. Revolution > 05. Elevator > 06. Jack Straw 07. Not Fade Away Encore 08...
Keywords: phil; all good; dpa
Downloads: 3,611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Barton Hall on 2010-02-14 - Furthur
Set 1: Midnight Hour > They Love Each Other, Beat it on Down the Line, Tennessee Jed, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Sugaree, Good Lovin' Set 2: Uncle John's Band > Peaceful Valley > Jam > Ashes and Glass, Unbroken Chain > Morning Dew > Other One > China Cat Sunflower > Standing on the Moon > Jam > I Know You Rider E:Phil Donor Rap > Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Audience; Dave Bauer
Downloads: 962 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Forum on 2009-05-09 - The Dead
Set 1- 01. Intro (0:54) 02. Viola Lee Blues > (8:38) 03. Bertha > (7:11) 04. Viola Lee Blues > (10:49) 05. Caution > (14:07) 06. Viola Lee Blues > (2:08) 07. Black Peter (15:30) 08. Cosmic Charlie (8:09) Set 2- 01. Intro/Jam > (2:27) 02. Shakedown Street > (10:57) 03. New Speedway Boogie > (9:48) 04. Scarlet Begonias > (10:12) 05. Fire on the Mountain (11:22) 06. Drums* > (10:21) 07. Space > (9:24) 08...
Keywords: dead; la; forum; inglewood; akg; 460; fostex; 2009
Downloads: 6,202 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at DCU Center on 2009-04-18 - The Dead
Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Feel like a Stranger 03 GDTRFB 04 Mountains of the Moon 05 Dupree's Diamond Blues 06 Althea 07 Bird Song 08 China Cat Sunflower 09 I Know you Rider Set 2: 01 Dancin' in the Streets 02 Milestones 03 Terrapin 04 Drums 05 Space 06 The Days Between 07 Jam 08 Birdsong Reprise 09 Saturday Night 10 donor rap 11 Johnny B Goode
Keywords: The Dead; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 4,767 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Pageant on 2008-07-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One: 01. Bass Prelude>The Other One> 02. Truckin**> 03. Next Time You See Me 04. crowd/tuning 05. This Wheels On Fire 06. crowd 07. Alabama Getaway** 08. When You Return**> 09. Casey Jones Set Two: 10. Here Comes Sunshine**> 11. Doin That Rag 12. Don't Let the Devil Take Your Mind** 13. crowd/tuning 14. Mason's Children> 15. He's Gone**> 16. Black Peter> 17. All Along The Watchtower> 18. Midnight Hour** 19...
Downloads: 3,201 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Barton Hall on 2010-02-14 - Furthur
1: In The Midnight Hour > They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Fennario, Looks Like Rain, Sugaree, Good Lovin' 2: Uncle John's Band > Peaceful Valley > Ashes and Glass, Unbroken Chain > (Walk Me Out In The) Morning Dew > The Other One > China Cat Sunflower > Standing On The Moon > I Know You Rider E: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Audience; Tim Burke
Downloads: 1,706 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Saturday in the Park on 2008-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 Pt. 1 01. Friend of the Devil * 02. Deal * 03. Ball & Chain * 04. Peggy-O * > 05. Cumberland Blues 06. So Hard To Find My Way * > 07. The Wheel > 08. Bird Song Disc 2 Pt. 2 01. Chest Fever > 02. Caution (Do Not Step on the Tracks) > 03. Cold Rain & Snow 04. Rap / Intros 05. E: Box of Rain
Downloads: 1,647 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2011-02-13 - Furthur
Furthur Feb 13, 2011 1st Bank Center Broomfield, CO Total Time = 177:13 Source: DPA4022 -> V3 -> Edirol09HR (24/96) (Line in) (Recd Level = 14) Location: DFC, OTS with wind screens and on mic stand at 13 feet. Transfer:Edirol R09HR (24/96) wav -> USB cable -> PC Editing: Wavelab plugins -> Flac(16) MD5's and SBE checked and verified. 02/14/2011 Recorded by Patrick H. Disc 1 Set 1 (69:34) 01 Minglewood 8:23 02 Sugaree 14:16 03 On the Road Again 5:19 04 Pride of Cucamunga 6:44 05 CC Rider 8:07 06 ...
Keywords: Audience; Patrick H; Phil_er_up
Downloads: 3,016 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bayfront Center Arena on 1988-10-15 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped-> Sugaree, Blow Away, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow One More Saturday Night, Crazy Fingers-> Playing In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightnin'-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Lovelight, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,806 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Saturday in The Park on 2008-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 07.05.08 Saturday in the Park Sioux City, IA Source: AKG480/ck61> Grace Lunatec V3 (24b-48khz)> MicroTrack 2496 Conversion: Wavelab5(Tracks/fades dither/resample)> Flac level6 Source/Conversion: Phil@BittorrentMusic www.bittorrentmusic.com Photos: By Bittorrentmusic.com Disc 1 01. Friend of the Devil * 02. Deal * 03. Ball & Chain * 04. Fennario * > 05. Cumberland Blues 06. So Hard To Find My Way * > 07...
Downloads: 2,790 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,395 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1988-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,333 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1988-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Dire Wolf, Good Time Blues, Turn On Your Love Light, Cassidy, Bertha Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Drums, I Need A Miracle, The Wheel, Gimme Some Lovin', Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,209 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2011-02-13 - Furthur
Set 1/Disk 1: 01. Intro 02. New Minglewood Blues 03. Sugaree 04. On the Road Again 05. Pride of Cucamonga 06. C.C. Rider 07. Tennessee Jed 08. Bertha 09. Women are Smarter Set 2/Disk 2: 01. Intro 02. Colors of the Rain > 03. Scarlet Begonias > 04. Fire On The Mountain > 05. Estimated Prophet > 06. Eyes of the World > 07. The Wheel > Set 2 (cont.)/Disk 3: 01. Not Fade Away > 02. Wharf Rat > 03. Sugar Magnolia 04...
Keywords: Audience; Harrison Keijzer
Downloads: 6,830 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1988-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia*-> Touch Of Gray*-> Women Are Smarter*-> Terrapin Station-> Drums**-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin -> Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar mag Reprise-> Sunshine Daydream, Wharf Rat, Goin Down the Road, Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,344 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Stagger Lee, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Big Boss Man, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,484 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, The Music Never Stopped When Push Comes To Shove, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,863 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Le Club Front Studios on 1976-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Lazy Lightning x3 Attics of my life x3 cassidy x2 Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,286 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1988-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia*-> Touch Of Gray*-> Women Are Smarter*-> Terrapin Station-> Drums**-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin -> Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar mag Reprise-> Sunshine Daydream, Wharf Rat, Goin Down the Road, Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,149 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2007-07-24 - Ratdog
Shakedown Street New Minglewood She Belongs to Me Money for Gasoline Loser(1) Brown Eyed Women(1) Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let it Grow Me and My Uncle(2,3) Victim or the Crime(2) The Weight Mississippi Half-Step-> The Other One Standing on the Moon Sugar Magnolia-> Sunshine Daydream (E)At a Siding-> (E)Terrapin Flyer
Downloads: 68,939 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1988-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, Let It Grow So What, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,208 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at UIC Pavilion on 2010-11-12 - Furthur
01 Tuning 02 Jack Straw 03 Mississippi Half Step 04 Ramble On Rose 05 Big River 06 Just Like Tom Thumbs Blues 07 Dear Prudence 08 Alligator 09 Hard To Handle 10 tuning 11 Viola Lee Blues 12 Dark Star 13 Shakedown Street 14 Viola Lee Blues (v2) 15 Born Cross Eyed 16 Dark Star (v2) 17 Viola Lee Blues (v3) 18 Standing on the Moon 19 New Speedway Boogie 20 Good Lovin' 21 Box of Rain 22 Ripple
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 9,179 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at All Good Music Festival - All Good Stage on 2008-07-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Feals Like A Stranger > Jam > 03. Til The Morning Comes > 04. Loser 05. Ripple 06. Gone Wanderin' 07. Jam > Going Down The Road Feeling Bad Set2: 01. Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > 02. Viola Lee Blues > 03. New Potato Caboose > 04. Revolution > 05. Elevator > 06. Jack Straw 07. Not Fade Away Encore: 08. Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 4,279 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1988-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Good Times, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain-> Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,617 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1988-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Far From Me, Cassidy > Don't Ease Me In Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Truckin' > I Need A Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn On Your Lovelight, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,552 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Victim Or The Crime, Built To Last, Blow Away, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,958 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2010-12-31 - Furthur
1st set: Alligator Big Bad Blues Caution Wharf Rat Sittin' On Top Of The World High On A Mtn Cumberland 2nd set: Cassidy Mountain Song I Know You Rider The Other One Let It Grow Stella Blue Viola Lee Blues The Golden Road 3rd set: 2011 Parade We Love You Sugar Magnolia The Wheel Uncle John's Band Unbroken Chain Terrapin (Complete) Help/Slip/Franklin's Truckin' Encore One More Saturday Night Furthur2010-12-31d1t01.wav: audio data is cut on a sector boundary...
Keywords: Audience; Lou Gearing; Terrapin Joe Esq
Downloads: 17,480 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1988-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Stir It Up, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Memphis Blues, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,694 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Eyes Of The World-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, High Time, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,141 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Calaveras County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-29 - Furthur
Set I 1. Box of Rain 2. Friend of the Devil % 3. Sugar Magnolia > 4. Operator 5. Candyman 6. Ripple @ 7. Brokedown Palace % 8. Till The Morning Comes # * 9. Attics of my Life # * 10.Truckin' * Set II 1. Uncle John's Band > 2. High Time 3. Dire Wolf 4. New Speedway Boogie > * 5. Cumberland Blues * 6. Black Peter > * 7. Easy Wind * 8. Casey Jones * Set III 1. That's It for the Other One > 2. Cryptical Envelopment > 3...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 11,395 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2011-12-31 - Furthur
Furthur Bill Graham Civic Center San Francisco, CA December 31, 2011 Source: Sennheiser MKH8040 -> Aerco MP-2 -> Sony M-10 (24/48k) Location: Right of SBD in taper's section Transfer: M-10 -> MacBook -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (light EQ, level adjustment and fades) -> Fission to split tracks -> Xact (encode To FLAC) -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (convert to 16/44.1k) -> Xact (align on sector boundaries) Taper: TT - Set One - 01...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Bob Weir; mkh8040; Aerco mp-2
Downloads: 12,271 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hard Rock Live on 2010-02-06 - Furthur
Set 1 1. One More Saturday Night > 2. Bertha 3. The Race Is On 4. It Must Have Been the Roses 5. When I Paint My Masterpiece 6. Reuben and Cherise 7. Deep Elum Blues 8. Deal Set 2 1. After Midnight 2. Next Time You See Me 3. Althea 4. Cryptical Envelopment > 5. Wharf Rat> 6. The Other One > 7. The Wheel > 8. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 9. And We Bid You Goodnight Encore 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2. US Blues 3...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 4,250 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Calaveras County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-30 - Furthur
SET I 1. Help on the Way > Slipknot > 2. Franklin's Tower 3. King Solomon's Marbles 4. The Music Never Stopped 5. Crazy Fingers 6. Sage & Spirit 7. Blues for Allah SET II 1. St. Stephen > 2. Dupree's Diamond Blues* 3. Rosemary * 4. Doin' That Rag 5. Mountains of the Moon * 6. China Cat Sunflower 7. What's Become of the Baby # > 8. Cosmic Charlie SET III 1. Estimated Prophet > 2. Dancing in the Street > 3...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 11,030 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)